Vertrieb & Administration

Katharina Opitz
Niederlassungsleiterin Rheda-Wiedenbrück
Project + Key Account Specialist
katharina.opitz@vonbusch.eu
05242 968772-1

Maik Murwig
Senior Business Consultant Specialist Production Printing
maik.murwig@vonbusch.eu
0521 9624-462

Axel Weichert
Teamleiter Solutions & Software
Color Solution Specialist
axel.weichert@vonbusch.eu
0521 9624-464

Dennis Berger
Senior Business Consultant
dennis.berger@vonbusch.eu
0521 9624-367

Michael Burmeister
Teamleiter Einkauf
michael.burmeister
@vonbusch.eu

0521 9624-431

Max Lueg
Business Consultant
max.lueg@vonbusch.eu
0521 9624-364

Stefanie Hein
Administration
stefanie.hein@vonbusch.eu
0521 9624-363

Henning Brinker
Business Consultant
eWLAN Vertriebsspezialist
henning.brinker@vonbusch.eu
0521 9624-466

Alexander Kuhl
Business Consultant 
alexander.kuhl@vonbusch.eu
05251 142597-3

Claudia Eren
Sales & Consulting
claudia.eren@vonbusch.eu
0521 9624-495

Arne Elges
Teamleiter Administration
arne.elges@vonbusch.eu
0521 9624-366

Melanie Rabbeau
Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
Vertrieb und Marketing
melanie.rabbeau@vonbusch.eu
0521 9624-356

Victor von Busch
Business Consultant
victor.vonbusch@vonbusch.eu
0521 9624-444

Sebastian Wloch
ITS-Consultant
eWLAN-Architekt
sebastian.wloch@vonbusch.eu
0521 9624-468

Matthias Sieweke
Business Consultant
matthias.sieweke@vonbusch.eu
0521 9624-461

Dennis Kronich
Junior Business Consultant
Solutions & Software
dennis.kronich@vonbusch.eu
0521 9624-465

Björn Backhaus
Solution Business Consultant
bjoern.backhaus@vonbusch.eu
0521 9624-467

Henri Stoscheck
Auszubildender
Einkauf & Vertrieb
henri.stoscheck@vonbusch.eu
0521 9624-432